Round 2 Winter Series Maryborough

Nominations Open: Sunday 18th of July 2021 12:00:00 AM
Nominations Close: Wednesday 11th of August 2021 11:00:00 PM
Late Nominations Close: Wednesday 11th of August 2021 11:01:00 PM
Nominations are open

Entry List

Sub Juniors

Cooper Partridge
Baxter Attard
Cooper Marks
Jayden Wilson
Nate Wood


Ruby Haylock
Tayla Stothard
Vegas-Jay Courtice
Ruby Attard
Lillian Marks
Harry Lumsden
Georgie Moller

Junior Standard

Tayla Stothard
Brock Hughes
Jack Lumsden
Connor Baxter


Troy Haylock
Corey Sothard
Josh Bartlett
Andrew Baxter
Ben Wood
Bek Donovan
Bek Donovan
Ashleigh Moller

Standard Heavy

Natalie Wright
Damian Currie
Rob Marks
Rhion King
Wayne Moller


Trent Wyer
Darren Nilsen
Karla Nilsen
Nathan Marks
Andrew Baxter
Ashleigh Moller


No Entries

125cc NGB

Damian Currie
Brodie Williams
Tye Courtice
Darren Nilsen
Nicholas Gray

125cc GB

No Entries

Nomination Form

Please include which section each kart number belongs to if applicable. For example: Standard Speedway Kart - NT#24

Please include the kart number each transponder is allocated to. For example (#26 - 185261)

$20 per Transponder

By checking this box you accept the following indemnification: This entry will be accepted only on the condition that the vehicle entered, the owner, the driver therefore any other person connected with the said vehicle whilst participating in the above mentioned contest do so at their own risk. The entrant, driver or any person connected with the vehicle entered shall have no claim against any of the organisers or the people acting on behalf of the organisers or promoters for any loss, damage or injury to them in the said contest or surrounds. I acknowledge and understand and will abide with the Speedway Australia racing rules and those set out in this nomination form and its attachments.

I Accept that I have read, understood and agree to adhered to the supplementary regulations of this event.

Nomination Fees.
Adult $60
Junior $30
Additional Class $30

Fraser Shores Maryborough Speedway