Stampede Maryborough Speedway Karts

Nominations Open: Tuesday 7th of May 2024 12:00:00 AM
Nominations Close: Wednesday 29th of May 2024 07:00:00 PM
Late Nominations Close: Wednesday 29th of May 2024 07:00:00 PM
Nominations are open

Entry List

Sub Junior

Jakobi Mullens
Slaytah Wood


Nate Wood
Braxtyn Thomsen

Junior Standard

Harley McKenzie
Georgie Moller

Standard Light

Trey Thompson

Standard Medium

Cohen O’Toole

Standard Heavy

Sam Webb


Ashleigh Moller
Ashleigh Moller
Alex Petersen


No Entries

125cc Pro

Mike Warren
Wayne Moller
Jack Lumsden
Liam Niblock
Chris Brady

Nomination Form

$20 per Transponder (Maryborough Only)

Please include which section each kart number belongs to if applicable. For example: Standard Speedway Kart - NT#24

Please include the kart number each transponder is allocated to. For example (#26 - 185261)

By checking this box you accept the following indemnification: This entry will be accepted only on the condition that the vehicle entered, the owner, the driver therefore any other person connected with the said vehicle whilst participating in the above mentioned contest do so at their own risk. The entrant, driver or any person connected with the vehicle entered shall have no claim against any of the organisers or the people acting on behalf of the organisers or promoters for any loss, damage or injury to them in the said contest or surrounds. I acknowledge and understand and will abide with the Speedway Australia racing rules and those set out in this nomination form and its attachments.

Fraser Shores Maryborough Speedway